I have a yearly subscription to PlayStation Plus for my PS4 to play online.
Recently I deleted my primary account so that I could just use my other account not realising that the account I deleted was the one which had bought the subscription. Now when I go to play online it tells me I must buy a subscription to play. Did I just lose my membership?
Please help, thank you
Recently I deleted my primary account so that I could just use my other account not realising that the account I deleted was the one which had bought the subscription. Now when I go to play online it tells me I must buy a subscription to play. Did I just lose my membership?
Please help, thank you